Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Brian and Kyle were very easy to work with. Made the entire car buying experience very smooth!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Zade was great to work with. Nice guy, no pressure. A pleasant way to spend the afternoon. Never thought I’d say that about the car buying experience. Thanks Beaverton Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great service! Super nice and friendly and understanding of needs. Extremely happy with my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We recently bought a new Accord with Robert Soto. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. He was very polite and profesional throughout the process. This was definitely the best experience we have had buying a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Kyle helped me and was really great and easy to work with. Love my new suv!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Contact
Contact Us ×

(503) 643-5577

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: (503) 643-5577

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005

Parts

Phone: (503) 966-3532

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 966-3725

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 966-3216

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="ahaigh@beavertonhonda.com" phone="(503) 643-5577" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
(503) 643-5577
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.