Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Purchased a Honda Civic and couldn’t be happier. The process was easy and painless .The dealership was very transparent with no pressure during the purchasing process. Robert Soto our sales consultant did an excellent job explaining the features of the car and was very helpful throughout our time at the dealership. It has been 5 years since we have purchased an automobile and we were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. We will definitely return to Beaverton Honda when we need another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

They will tell you that they are different kind of car-buying experience and they are not kidding! Zero pressure, no feeling like they are trying to hide things from you or trick you in any way. It genuinely feels like the sales staff is simply there to help you find what you're looking for. I wish I needed another car so I could go there again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

JC Lam was really great at letting me know what car would fit my needs, budget, and desires! Juan helped to get the registration, insurance, and a clean car delivered quickly and efficiently! Both gentlemen were courteous, listened, and personable. Beaverton Honda was a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

After visiting so many different dealerships to find something we wanted, we were so relieved to have a friendly and patient buying experience from knowledgeable sales people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Applying for credit and completing paperwork was incredibly easy. They take care of all DMV work. Kyle was awesome and answered all my questions. He explained all of the warranty and options clearly. I would recommend this place to all of my friends. I will be back to buy another car at some point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 
Contact
Contact Us ×

503-567-4376

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: 503-567-4376

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="" phone="503-567-4376" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
503-567-4376
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.