Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I've gone to dealerships twice in my life to buy a car and my experience with Robert Soto at Lanphere Honda in Beaverton was so much better than my experience in Gladstone that it's difficult to compare them. The process was as casual and calm as I could've liked, the price was reasonable and the vehicle has been reliable and problem-free since I bought it last year. No pressure sales, they had the car I wanted, and the price was decent. If you want the peace-of-mind of a dealership purchase along with the respect and calmness of a private sale, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great dealership! Lots of choices instock to choose from. One price one person is actually very nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

My first visit at this Honda dealership doing maintenance on my 2018 Honda Civic and I have to say my experience was really great. Prices are good, staff was honest on the time maintenance will take and they were not trying add more services on your car that was not needed at the moment, there are refreshments for customers. After my car was done I noticed my car was washed and cleaned inside leaving a bottle of water and a cookie. We really appreciated it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great customer service, well laid-out cost details, there's a lot to like about these people. During a huge rush I was in and out with the new car in about 2 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Will Hong was awesome! Very professional and knowledge with all that Honda has to offer. We came in late one evening and drove our new car off the lot in 2 hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Came in to buy a 2020 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E and the whole team was friendly and helpful. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Also best prices and selection in the area!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Contact
Contact Us ×

503-567-4376

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: 503-567-4376

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="" phone="503-567-4376" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
503-567-4376
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.