Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fantastic service from start to finish. One person and no hassle. John did a phenomenal job! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

They were the absolute best. Manny is the man. I got exactly what I wanted. It was such a wonderful experience and I just absolutely adore the car. My woman loves it .They are the best .You guys just Rock .Thank you and Thank you Manny ..

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

I have used this location for maintenance for years, but this review is specifically for my experience purchasing a new car. The salesperson, Kalea, was fantastic. I told her me situation and requirements, and she broke down all of the information in a friendly and professional way. I checked with a couple other dealerships, and decided that the price Kalea quoted was good. The purchase process was easy, and I did not feel pressured during our conversations. I was fortunate to be paying cash and did not have a trade-in, so only worked directly with Kalea from start to finish. Ask for her if you want a no-pressure car buying experience! She's someone I would send my mom to. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They improved...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Salesman (Jimmy) was good. The only thing i was irritated with was that they didn't clean my car prior to releasing it to me. There were smudges all over the windows and plant debris all over. Normally new cars are driven home immaculately clean.Good experience other than the filthy condition of my new car. Good dealership overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Super simple process! All the staff was great, got to drive off in a showroom car! Thanks Brandon!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Really nice location to go car shopping. Friendly customer service that makes you actually want to buy from them.

Read at Google