Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Jimmy did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Very positive transparent car purchase. Paperwork process went quickly. Dealing with one person is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

My fiance found a car online that he liked and we went to take a look at it this afternoon. We were helped by Jim (there aren't enough adjectives to describe how incredibly wonderful our experience was with Jim. He was super professional and a wonderful person to chat with. It felt we were being helped by a friend rather than a sales person). The car was everything we wanted and then some - and at an incredible price! We highly recommend Beaverton Honda! This is a business that cares about you as a person, and that's rare to find these days. Five stars and a huge plus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Wonderful staff and great shopping experience! Although I did not end up purchasing a car here, I would highly recommend to friends and family. Our salesman, Elmo, was professional, kind, and low pressure. Thank you for making my first car buying experience a great one!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

The atmosphere and staff at Beaverton Honda are very friendly and low pressure. Lots of vehicles in stock to test drive and compare. The staff will help you find the car that is right for you and make sure you get it the way you really want it; right color, right interior, right options, and most importantly; the right price. I would definitely recommend Beaverton Honda to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

Texted in asking if they had the car I was looking for. Received a straight forward answer and price quote in minutes which beat other dealerships we had visited. Our sales rep, Dave Kroll, was amazing. Fun, patient, honest and straight forward. I never once felt pressured into a decision. I highly recommend this dealership. I will do business here again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Everything was great. I am excited to have another Honda in my world, and incredibly happy to feel like it was money well spent.

Read at Google