Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Belinda was so great to work with! We did A LOT of shopping around, test driving most major manufacturers small SUV's and we found that the Honda CR-V was the best and most well rounded vehicle. And out of all of the sales people we worked with, Belinda was by far the best! She knew that vehicle like the back of her hand and did a great job explaining all of the little details and features. You could tell throughout the experience that she really cared about finding you what you were looking for and getting you a good deal. She explored some different financing options with us that were really helpful in making our decision. Lastly, we got free coffee and a cookie on a freezing day, so that pretty much topped it off! I would 10/10 recommend Belinda and Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda to anyone looking out there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Belinda was so great to work with! We did A LOT of shopping around, test driving most major manufacturers small SUV's and we found that the Honda CR-V was the best and most well rounded vehicle. And out of all of the sales people we worked with, Belinda was by far the best! She knew that vehicle like the back of her hand and did a great job explaining all of the little details and features. You could tell throughout the experience that she really cared about finding you what you were looking for and getting you a good deal. She explored some different financing options with us that were really helpful in making our decision. Lastly, we got free coffee and a cookie on a freezing day, so that pretty much topped it off! I would 10/10 recommend Belinda and Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda to anyone looking out there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Robert Soto helped me purchase my Honda CR-V today. He asked questions I didn't even think of asking and went through all of the paperwork in a way I could understand. Informative and so helpful. I recommend Robert and the Beaverton Honda. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Jimmy has helped me a ton, I was in a horrible Car situation, and he turned that horrible situation into something great. I’m a first time car buyer, and he really went above and beyond with showing me how the car runs/works. He went the extra mile, if you go to Honda ask for Jimmy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

We were very very pleased with our service!!! And even more pleased with our new car!! Awesome place to go and i plan to stay with them for future cars. Thanks brandon!! ♡

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Melvin was an excellent sales rep, he was attentive to our need which was time. Super efficient and friendly. Not a negative experience to complain about at all, well maybe the 1 hour it took to deliver the car after signing the papers, it was Sunday, so not too many detailers were working that day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Brandon Pollard was hands down the easiest, nicest and best salesman we’ve ever worked with. We will absolutely be coming back for our next vehicle!! And HIGHLY recommending him to all our friends and family. He wasn’t ever pushy, completely up front with us about everything and just a great guy. Shout out to Beaverton Honda- don’t lose Brandon! He’s an excellent salesman!!! Thank you Brandon!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(503) 643-5577

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: (503) 643-5577

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005

Parts

Phone: (503) 966-3532

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 966-3725

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 966-3216

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="ahaigh@beavertonhonda.com" phone="(503) 643-5577" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
(503) 643-5577
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.