Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Patrick was enthusiastic, thoughtful, knowledgeable, knew where to get other questions answered. Patient during test drives and answering our car questions. Kyle helped with pricing, warranty details. They were both flexible to our needs and willing to work with us to get the deal we wanted. My wife and I were impressed and rated Beaverton Honda best of the dealerships we visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We had a great experience working with our salesman Patrick at Beaverton Honda. This is our second car purchase from them and he worked tirelessly to explain all our options and be sure we were fully satisfied with our choices. We have also have used their service department for many years with full satisfaction. All the employees have been extremely friendly and helpful in the four years we have been working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

It was nice being able to walk around and looking at cars and not be pressured. Nick was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Riley was very professional, pleasant and helpful. He helped me out with my car's headlight. It needed to be replace under warranty. He had to order the part and it was arriving the next day and promised me it would be fixed that day which was a Saturday! So, I left my car there. And I received a call on Saturday an hour and a half earlier than what was scheduled. The part was scheduled to arrive at 2:30pm, and it took 3-4 hours to replace...But, I receive a message my car was READY to be picked up ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 18, 2023

Took my car in for service. I am always confused about which bay I am supposed to enter through. I always seem to get it wrong, and I end up waiting longer than expected. Staff is friendly and quick. Get your service done here. You won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

The are great good costumer service thru out our visit we love it I’ll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Excellent communication, easy to work with. Had the vehicle we wanted with rate and terms we were comfortable with. All staff very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Effficient buying process. One person handled the entire transaction. JC was very helpful and I recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Service very good ,kindy and I very happy for that,thank you very much,Have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Aug.19,2023 I picked up my brand new car. I had been driving my 1995 izzuo Rodeo for 28 yrs. Yep had 267 thousand miles. Was time for me to buy another vehicle, Rodeo still running but needed smaller car. I want to give Mitch the upmost appreciation for helping me through a very easy process. I'm 69 yrs old my husband had passed away 6 months before. I knew I wanted a Honda, I looked at several models on line. Went to dealership by my house just to look at in person. I was hooked on the 2023 Honda Civic Sport. I called Beaverton Honda, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

The individuals we worked with treated us well and explained the Honda options well. We test-drove two cars and are pleased with the one we selected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Nick was extremely helpful. We actually enjoyed doing business with him. He explained everything in a clear and concise manner. We had looked elsewhere before we came to Beaverton Honda And I have to say we were not particularly happy about the sales people. My wife and I were both very satisfied with the way the process was conducted. Nick even convinced me that I should add several extra cost items to the package. And I have to say that it was not an easy thing to do. that being said, I am glad I did add them. We also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Margo was knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Great service from Adam my sales person! Made everything very easy. Listened to my needs and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Manny displayed very good customer service , he was conscientious , pleasant , and professional during the entire process

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2023

I have come here for servicing on my 2013 Honda Pilot and my review will pertain to that aspect of this dealership only. I've been coming here since I moved to Portland in 2018. Whether my needs were for routine oil changes, replacing the OEM battery to self-inflicted transmission damage during the Winter of 2021 or anything else, I have always been satisfied with the work and pricing. One good thing is that being in OR, there is no sales tax to worry about on expensive repair work. I've been working with Andrew in the Service Department for my past few ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Very nice and clean space, nice cars on display. They have some very comfortable seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

We went to 4 other dealers before we came into Beaverton Honda. Eric helped us with the whole process. He was receptive and truly listening to what we had to say. He got us the deal we felt comfortable with and the car we wanted. Even the waiting process was made nicer by the drinks and cookies they had. It was a long day but in the end we got our new car! Thanks Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Really had a great buying car experience with Erick Batres and the Beaverton Honda. Things were smoother and faster than other car dealerships I dealt with in the past and they really walk the talk and follow their mission of selling cars and how they treat customers and do their business well. I recommend Erick the Sales Associate, he will find different ways to help you understand the difference deal offers and easy way to follow the process and no pressure feelings but a comfortable way to do business. Surely a referral to my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Great experience. If anyone wants a straightforward experience I would recommend them. I’d buy here again

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2023

Mr Garcia was very kind, helpful and detailed in the explanations. Very satisfied with the experience.

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2023

I was traveling from Southern California to Portland. I noticed an odd rpm pattern with my Civic CVT transmission on downhill slopes. I had just had my vehicle serviced before my trip and thought something was missed by the dealer in my hometown. Arriving in Portland I made my way directly to this Honda dealership as I was concerned I'd be left stranded. We were greeted by a gentleman named Mikey. He listened to my concerns checked with a service advisor and came back with great news. Evidently the CVT computer is programmed to activate higher revs than I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Good customer service from staff. Rodney treated us well and gave us a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Nate Campos is an exceptional service advisor at Honda, and I highly recommend him. As a long-time customer, I have had the pleasure of working with Nate on multiple occasions, and he consistently provides the best service possible. Nate is knowledgeable, professional, and always goes above and beyond to ensure that his customers are satisfied. He takes the time to listen to their concerns and provides clear explanations of any issues that need to be addressed. Nate's attention to detail and dedication to customer service make him an asset to the Honda team. If you're looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

I never thought I'd be leaving a 5-star review for my car-buying experience. Belinda was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated the dealership's policy of not adding ridiculous fees on top of the MSRP. Belinda explained the features of my Accord Hybrid clearly and was super-patient with my steep learning curve -- it's been a long time since I bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Buying my vehicle was a pleasant experience. No games and it didn't take all day. They met my budget and I feel good about buying a car from them. The sales agent was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2023

This review is for the Service Department. I used to be a person who avoided dealership service departments, believing they were more expensive, etc. That is not true with Beaverton Honda. They have done a great job at reasonable prices on our Pilot. A local mechanic insisted I needed an immediate valve job. Beaverton Honda a) advised against doing that job immediately; b) recommended an intermediate approach that wasn't that expensive; and c) quoted me a price that was lower than the local shop for the valve job, should I decide to do it. That alone earned my trust. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Mitch made it easy to purchase my new Honda CR-V Sport Touring Hybrid. The initial test drive wasn't sufficient to win me over. Mitch let me take a couple of hours with the demo CR-V, and that did it. It was one of the easiest and fastest car-buying experiences in my life. Initial delivery date met -- no delays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Bryant gives good customer service and is very professional, he explains the service they will give your vehicle very well.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2023

I've been perusing the internet for my first car purchase and found a few online at Beaverton Honda that were intriguing. I went into the dealership not sure what to expect and was greeted by several nice people. I went in with my guard up, hearing all about "lot-lizards," but was delightfully surprised to meet a Mr. Jacob Mitchell. Genuine and actually seemed to care that I found a car within my budget that checked all my boxes, we worked for several hours together to find the one that was perfect for me and he delivered!! Through ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I am not one to trust big car dealerships (who does? And Melvin definitely broke that stereotype and lived experience. He was kind, helpful, attentive and honest during the transaction. He worked with us on a timeline and some specific requests. The one price guarantee at times was a bit frustrating—I kept trying to find a way to get the price down and the dealership stood firm on the price. Very happy with the car and Melvin’s professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I don’t own a motor vehicle but if I lived in Oregon (I live in NY) and were to buy a Honda from a Honda dealership I’d definitely to Beaverton Honda and ask for Nicholas Mantuano. He’s super-cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

This was super fast and easy. Nice to work with and will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Dealership was clean and comfortable. Sales people were available immediately and waiting to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and Manuel made it such a smooth and easy process. He was super patient and got me to the price I needed. Definitely look forward to having him help for my next car purchase! A really kind guy and is straight forward throughout the process. I was out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This dealership has always been super friendly, welcoming, and comfy. Waiting for an oil change, there's lots of comfy seating areas and a nice wifi lounge to work while you wait George, was incredibly awesome. Super energetic, super helpful. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would most certainly give him 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

We wanted ro sell our 2013 Honda Odyssey. The dealership was prompt, courteous and gave us a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We had such a GREAT experience working with Erick Batres! He was extremely patient, explained EVERYTHING in detail, and truly helped us out with what we needed. We stopped by ONCE at this dealer ONLY and decided to make our purchase that same day: that tells you how easy and frustration-free was to work with Erick. Thank you! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I came in yesterday looking for help with getting my phone to pair with my CRV's infotainment center. Manny so courteously came to show me what needs to be done. He was patient, diligent, kind, professional, and helpful. I truly appreciated his time and really feel he deserves the accolades for taking the time to help when he could have been taking other customers for more 'important' things. He didn't rush nor did he make me feel like an idiot for not understanding the technology. Thank you Manny!!! All around nice guy. In gratitude.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 31, 2022

Best price I could find with their online coupon for an oil change. Ask for Lance he rocks. The dude took the time to scrape pitch off of my windshield. Dont get that kind of service anymore. Basically they are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. I have never bought a car through a dealership before. Although they did not have the model that I was looking for on the lot, my car arrived quickly. I appreciated getting a price that fit my budget. This dealership was much more upfront with pricing and trade in values than the other dealerships that I shopped around at. I worked with Ron Chirrick to purchase a vehicle. I have never bought a new car before, so the process was intimidating for me. He walked me through the process and was very personable. ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2022

I bought from here during the pandemic and have been bringing my Honda in for oil changes since. They have the best service, are friendly and make it easy. Thank you Beaverton Honda.

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2022

This place is incredible! Some of the best customer service for a car dealership out there. Always so communicative with me and are willing to help no matter what. I come in every 6 months to get my car serviced and it's always a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Second purchase. Same great service. Will continue to shop with Beaverton Honda. Sevice department is also wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everything went smooth and it was a good experience. They were courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It is always easy to conduct business at this location. They are prompt and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Appointment kept, smooth transaction. No pressure. Appreciate the help.Jose was pleasant and knowledgeable. Didn’t get passed off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

No hassle deal to make vehicle upgrade. JC was my salesman and would recommend to my friends. Hoping I get same quality of service, in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2022

Called for some info and their customer service was surprisingly excellent. I expected less than stellar service after some of these reviews but overall was happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Ty was not A pressure salesperson he knew his Cars and was impress with him with all his paper work ! I was out of his office in 1 hour and a half ! Excellent credit I had and made my life happier! Coming from Calif your salesperson was excellent and worked with what I wanted ! We are going to come back to see Ty for a car for my daughter! !!! Nice to have one person do all the paper work !! Great trying bing ! Congratulations Ty in your wedding !!! Thanks a million !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

That was the nicest experience i’ve ever had at a dealership. Everything went very smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Eric was very helpful and made the purchase easy. Belinda was kind enough to help us with baby seat installation and explaining the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Wanted to say thanks to Eric. I just bought a new CRV form Beaverton Honda and Eric was a big help. My wife wanted a specific color that was not in stock but Eric was able to find one that was being delivered to them in a few weeks. We looked at a similar model that was on the lot and Eric showed us all the options we would be getting in our vehicle. Eric also went over all of the extra warranties and add ons we could get. He helped us put together a nice package with the extended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service and worked to get us the payment we needed. Professional and Courteous. We love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Had a great experience with our salesman Adam Hill. Felt very comfortable with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I have been using their services for over 10 years. Absolute best service and customer care. I appreciate everything the team does for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Bought 3rd car here at Beaverton Honda, Rodney is the best sales rep! I recommend going through Beaverton Honda for deals with no markups and fair market pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service attitude is very good,very patient,Affordable,Good service attitude is also very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I went in with low expectations and left with the exact car I was looking for, Ron was very kind and patient and worked with me on the financing and I’d be happy to return in the event that I need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I was please with the experience I had with my sale representative. Belinda was very patient and helpful searching for the vehicle we wanted. No pushy sales representative in this dealership. The excellent customer service was superb. No dealership Mark up. That to me is non sense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Margo was great! Answered all my questions and was transparent throughout the process of buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Manny Madrigal did an excellent job leading me through the car buying process. We love the CR-V Honda EX --The new sonic gray pearl is beautiful. Manny explained the processes and seemed genuinely determined to make me comfortable and satisfied with the car buying experience. I had contact with through the internet initially. I found this service helpful. They were very speedy getting back to me when I would contact them. I must say it put more pressure on me to keep in steady contact in order see when the car I had seen in transit would arrive. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

JC knows how to make the magic happen. He definitely works miracles. So happy to have worked with him and hope to continue to work with him in the future! Mahalo JC for your support and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I just purchased my 3rd Honda from Dave. As my circumstances and vehicle needs change, Dave is always my first call. He's helpful, thoughtful, and thorough. The whole process overall is as painless as it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Winfred is an asset wherever he goes. We did business with him at a different dealership and his charisma and personality is unmatched. He is respectful, kind, honest and an all around good person. We made an ever-lasting friendship and he is the only person I will buy my cars from! Love, Jessica and Jasmine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Purchasing a new car at Bob Lanphere Beaverton Honda today was so simple. The sales representative, Margo, was efficient, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I would highly recommend shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellence services !! Good staff !thank you very much! Love our new car…will recommend to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I am grateful for your excellent help, I appreciate the time and dedication and explaining each of the questions in detail, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My sales person was professional and thorough in his knowledge and guided me through the process without being high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Process of buying truck was long but otherwise a good experience Margo was very helpful is walking us through the many steps. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Usually get excellent service here. This time I was passed by the salesman to another one who was then unavailable when I arrived for my scheduled appointment, and then to a thud (who ultimately was helpful). Then my car was not fully set up, despite advance assurances all would be ready. And all this because the dealership insisted I come in immediately at a time inconvenient to me. Two hours to complete paperwork, and I left with my okd car. Waiting to see if they deliver the new one as promised on Saturday morning,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I'm very happy with the purchase from this dealership.Kyle and Margo were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Manny was great. Really nice guy, low pressure. When our favorite car was sold he worked with us to find another great vehicle. Overall, buying a car from Manuel was a terrific experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Seita was awesome! His customer service is outstanding! The entire service center here is fast and high quality! I highly recommend them and ask for Seita! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Seito was absolutely amazing. He kept in touch with me to keep me informed every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for better service. I highly recommend. Seito went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Had a great experience buying our new car. Fast, friendly service. Thanks. Will tell all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Job was great to work with. Definitely some pressure to buy right away when I really wanted to ponder on it over the weekend, but he really was just pointing out the reality of the supply issues this year and that the car I wanted would likely be sold while I pondered. I'm happy with the service and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very happy with the service and their attentiveness. Jacob took the time explain the whole process and offered help with anything that I may need after the day I purchased. Jacob went above and beyond with fulfilling my needs and wants in my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Clean and professional dealership. One person to help us and very easy purchase process. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service . Good a great brand new car ad a decent rate. Loved the attitude from the staff and positive vibes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I was scare about negotiations til I came to this dealership. Better than others. Belinda was friendly and carefully talk us through the financial to every detail of the car I wanna buy. I bought a brand new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Belinda was an outstanding salesperson. No pressure very knowledgeable and a great asset to Beaverton Honda. My wife and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We really appreciated the one-person, no-pressure, no haggle approach and our sales contact Belinda’s kind and helpful nature was a huge factor in our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Thank you to Manuel Madrigal for patiently explaining all the details behind the Honda CR-V! It was a great test drive and I ended up taking it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They made the purchase of our car so easy and smooth. Our sales rep JC was VERY efficient and attentive to our particular needs in a car. We appreciated working with one person for the entire sale.

Read at DealerRater