Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2018
 

Always friendly and not overwhelming as it can be at times with car dealerships. My husband just bought a new CRV on Sunday and we went in to rent a car today while waiting for his to have some add ones... great friendly service.., especially like Jamie in the Rental area! Turned out... CRV ready to go!!! We are a long time Hinda family... new baby added today!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

It was a wonderful experience buying a new Honda Accord. Margo Mack and David Moreno were so patient and helpful and made the experience really easy and fun. Freddy Ortega was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Fast, no pressure, great service. Working with Roberto on getting my brother his first new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Transparent prices. No haggle and no pressure. Prices are competitive to other dealers and you shop with peace of mind without getting ripped off. I highly recommend Beaverton Honda for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

Great service. No pressure and timely. Thanks for the good experience.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

They treat everyone better then 90% of dealers inn the country. 1 person 1 price everything transparent and they take good care of their employees. Thank you for all you guys do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Thank you so much for the great service. Best buying experience I have ever had I will tell everyone to buy Beaverton Honda. James took his time to get me in the best car for me. I Love it! Thank you Linda in accounting. Very happy customerLaura Hawkins

Read at Google