Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We had such a GREAT experience working with Erick Batres! He was extremely patient, explained EVERYTHING in detail, and truly helped us out with what we needed. We stopped by ONCE at this dealer ONLY and decided to make our purchase that same day: that tells you how easy and frustration-free was to work with Erick. Thank you! 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We had such a GREAT experience working with Erick Batres! He was extremely patient, explained EVERYTHING in detail, and truly helped us out with what we needed. We stopped by ONCE at this dealer ONLY and decided to make our purchase that same day: that tells you how easy and frustration-free was to work with Erick. Thank you! 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent experience thank you Jose for your help

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Belinda was a pleasure to work with 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Buying a car is long and tedious anywhere. But Beaverton Honda did their best to make it easy. I love the no haggle price, and dealing with just one person start to finish.i got a great deal in this tight market.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

JC and his team were amazing. After a bad experience at Ron Tonkin, I came to this dealership hoping to lift my spirts. They in fact did that and got me the car I wanted. The entire experience from start to finish was easy, effortless, peaceful, and quick. Thanks again JC for helping me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Always easy to schedule and service pricing is reasonable.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great an friendly, really will try to get you into the vehicle you want/interested in. Very happy with them 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The overall experience was good the sales person Melvin Kellough did a fantastic job. However the financial department seemed to take more time than I had liked.. 4.5 Star for me

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

They were fast, helpful and payed attention to me 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Everyone was up front and provided the correct information and were very helpful and professional. Margo and Robert were great.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great service for my FIT, complete, reasonable waiting period, and fairly priced.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

This review is of the Service department. Absolutely excellent every time I go in. Today was just a headlight replacement. Greg did a fantastic job, quick, friendly. I certainly recommend Beaverton Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I walked into the dealership knowing what I wanted, and Melvin immediately could tell that I knew what I was there for. He directed me to the vehicle to look at it and take it for a test drive. He wasn’t pushy but instead wholesome and provided intelligent and kind conversation. The process was quick and concise, and I walked out the same night with a car that I’ve wanted since 2015. I won’t be going anywhere else for my service, and when it’s time for my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great customer service. Very personable.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I came in yesterday looking for help with getting my phone to pair with my CRV's infotainment center. Manny so courteously came to show me what needs to be done. He was patient, diligent, kind, professional, and helpful. I truly appreciated his time and really feel he deserves the accolades for taking the time to help when he could have been taking other customers for more 'important' things. He didn't rush nor did he make me feel like an idiot for not understanding the technology. Thank you Manny!!! All around nice guy. In gratitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Belinda was professional, courteous, and patient. She addressed all my questions and needs with a smile. If you want excellent service, she’s the one!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Erick Batrez was sales agent, very good dealing with him, we were able to reach a very good deal and agreement on my next car, very happy with everything. Thank you, would very much recommend to go with him

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Jacob Z. was very helpful and worked with me to find a car that suited what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Ty went above and beyond. Helped me get my first ever brand new car!! I’m excited. Thank you so much for your help

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Worked with Jacob and he was wonderful making sure I was taken care of and my needs were met.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

It was an awesome experience The sales rep Was very professional. He made it real easy so we can come to a agreement on a price. The dealership itself was very welcoming

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my first car with Jose. Made the process easy and explained everything well for me. Definitely recommend working with him if you are interested in buying a car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. I have never bought a car through a dealership before. Although they did not have the model that I was looking for on the lot, my car arrived quickly. I appreciated getting a price that fit my budget. This dealership was much more upfront with pricing and trade in values than the other dealerships that I shopped around at. I worked with Ron Chirrick to purchase a vehicle. I have never bought a new car before, so the process was intimidating for me. He walked me through the process and was very personable. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Recently purchased a new 2023 Ridgeline from Beaverton Honda. My sales representative was Nick. Very professional, easy going and no pressure sales environment. I felt welcomed to be there from the first time I walked in. If you're in the market for a new car I would highly recommend this location and company. Thank you to the entire staff for making this a pain free process. I looked forward to my relationship with Beaverton Honda over the next 10-20 years as they help me maintain my beautiful new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Greater at door. Referred to a nice gentleman Emanuel that helped me get a new passport Trailsport. I traded in my truck and the process was very easy. I had to deal a little on fees a things I didn’t want like the service contract. He didn’t pressure and complied with my wishes. I didn’t drive the car because it was needing a new windshield. I did look at outside. I took delivery and returned the next day. I wanted the cargo tray and the parts man gave me the stock price $130.00 discounted from 143.$ He was a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I am impressed every time I come in for service. They are friendly and make it uncomplicated and value my time. Better than a few luxury dealers I’ve been to, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My husband and I just drove home in our brand new 2023 Honda HRV Sport and we couldn’t be any happier. We traded in our 2021 HRV Sport and are completely blown away with the refresh of this model (pictured are the 2021 and the 2023 side by side). Truly it feels so luxurious and more like an SUV than a crossover. JC was such an amazing sales rep that helped us to find the best lease option for our needs. He was very responsive in any/all communication we had with him and shared in our excitement for this new car. This ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Staff and accommodations were very nice and comfortable for my family and I. Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Picked car out on-line, walked in the next day and drove away within a couple hours. Super organized dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

They have helped me with both a repair and regular oil change and have done nothing but exceed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Rodney was great. After number crunching, traded in the old and We left with a great little red volkswagen beetle and we couldn't be happier 😊 thanks for your hard work!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I'm grateful for Adam's assistance with the new Honda CRV purchase. Never have I ever met a salesperson who is so considerate, knowledgeable, and supportive and who genuinely cares about helping customers through the stressful car buying process. He assisted us in buying the new vehicle without any markups or any supplemental costs that the other dealership typically imposes. I was thrilled to receive a great trade-in offer as well. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience for us from start to end.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had the best Experience with Beaverton Honda. The process was very pleasant and family oriented. Highly recommend them for purchasing your new set of wheels. Thank you David and Kyle for such a wonderful experience. Love my new CRV Touring!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Alex helped us trade in our car and help us purchase a new one! This has got to be one of the most pleasant experiences. Alex was extremely patient and kept our best interests at heart. Definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I'm so happy with the amazing and professional service that my family received from Julian Rivas. We will forever be loyal customers after this experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Great sales staff, friendly, informative and efficient. Tim, Rodney and Adam were a great team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Second purchase. Same great service. Will continue to shop with Beaverton Honda. Sevice department is also wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

When I’ve walked in the front door at Beaverton Honda I have low expectations and did not expect to walked with a car I’ve wanted. Staffing were very friendly and they do what say that how I got my new Lexus RX350L. Thank you for the hard work Beaverton Honda have made it possible for me to get my ride. Seth from Vancouver Washington.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I recently started working in the Beaverton area away from my regular dealer and service center. Had a great experience today at this location getting a headlight replaced. Great service, quick turnaround and they did not charge me for it!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everything went smooth and it was a good experience. They were courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I was highly impressed with and appreciative of the care and service by Gregorio today…THAT’s the way to treat & retain customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service was done quickly and the end result was quality work. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It is always easy to conduct business at this location. They are prompt and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Appointment kept, smooth transaction. No pressure. Appreciate the help.Jose was pleasant and knowledgeable. Didn’t get passed off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Professional and easy to do business with

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Belinda gave me wonderful service and helped me secure a car I plan to keep for a long time. Thank you for the great service and making my family smile 😃

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Mrs Mariel Ramsey is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Mariel Ramsey is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen i invested $1000 and i made a successful withdrawal of $10,300 after 7 days of trading, She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825