Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This visit was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Friendly, no hassles, no haggling! The one low price upfront. What more could a guy ask for? Great experience. I recommend Beaverton Honda to anyone looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Best customer service All my questions were answers Manuel took his time to make sure where happy with our purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Clean. Organized. Friendly people. Great waiting area. Free coffee and cookies. Clean restroom.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very happy with the service and their attentiveness. Jacob took the time explain the whole process and offered help with anything that I may need after the day I purchased. Jacob went above and beyond with fulfilling my needs and wants in my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Polite salesman. Easy trade and purchase of new(er) vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Clean and professional dealership. One person to help us and very easy purchase process. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Adam helped us buy a car. He was very professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I had to have my front license plate bracket replaced after a minor accident. Mike was very friendly, and fixed it for me in just 15 min while explaining what was needed and what my options were. The plate looks great! I've always had good experiences with the staff here. Thanks, Mike!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Erick Batres ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ super professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

very friendly, and helpful. The communication was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I was scare about negotiations til I came to this dealership. Better than others. Belinda was friendly and carefully talk us through the financial to every detail of the car I wanna buy. I bought a brand new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Simply the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service . Good a great brand new car ad a decent rate. Loved the attitude from the staff and positive vibes .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Friendly efficient staff

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Went for an oil change and they washed my car and vacuum for free !! I came from going to Honda at Gresham,OR to this one and by far this is FANTASTIC!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Belinda was an outstanding salesperson. No pressure very knowledgeable and a great asset to Beaverton Honda. My wife and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always love the customer service we get with these guys. We always feel welcomed whenever we step in the door. They do an excellent job in cleaning our vehicle when we bring it in for servicing as well which is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Staff are friendly, lobby is nice. Wait tines are long and prices are too high for labor.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Super nice and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Nice and pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We really appreciated the one-person, no-pressure, no haggle approach and our sales contact Belinda’s kind and helpful nature was a huge factor in our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Thank you to Manuel Madrigal for patiently explaining all the details behind the Honda CR-V! It was a great test drive and I ended up taking it home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They made the purchase of our car so easy and smooth. Our sales rep JC was VERY efficient and attentive to our particular needs in a car. We appreciated working with one person for the entire sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Never a complaint with the service department side of Honda. They always stay within quoted time frame and are quick to update if more things are needed to complete your service request

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Update: in response to my review, the service manager called and sincerely apologized. Apparently one last step to program the new key was not completed that only takes 2 minutes. He personally visited our home, very polite and professional, to complete programming the key. Apparently service staff didn’t know this, and should have. And the technician should have tested the key before releasing the car. The service manager assured me they have met as a staff to learn from these errors. He did the right thing, in a 5-star manner. I’m upgrading my review from 1 star to 4 stars. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Every rep I have ever spoken to has been friendly, upbeat and helpful, and Honda has never failed to deliver satisfactory and affordable results. Issues with the alternator other mechanics couldn't fix Honda solved. I always like this location and will return again and again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service a a a abanaananannnnn a a a a a a a a a a a a a a. W a a a. A a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. Called on a car I saw online, sent in my credit application, drove up and the car was ready. In and out in less than an hour. Car was gassed up, detailed and looked great.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Amazing place with amazing service. Never once had a problem here, from the front office to the service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Nice, on time with fair price for services

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

They are friendly, no pressure, and reasonably convenient. The waiting area is spacious, comfortable, and includes refreshments. I really liked getting my oil changes here because they were much much cheaper than the competition, but my last oil change was twice the previous price without any warning when I made the appointment. They said it was because they now use all synthetic oil, but my car has required synthetic oil all along, so I’m dubious. I really appreciate that they will give you an estimate for any work that they propose, but I guess I need to verify the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Long time loyal customer and this experience was as great as always. Knowledgeable and helpful sales person. No high pressure feeling. Felt like staff really had our best interest in mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

He reviewed the entirety of the car & was so helpful. He was the nicest person to ever sell me a car. I highly recommend seeing Melvin if you're looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Belinda is what every salesperson should aspire to be: knowledgeable, patient, and oriented to every buyer's unique needs. I never felt that Belinda was trying to sell me on anything I didn't need or want, only listening to what I wanted in a car and offering me gentle suggestions or helpful information to make the best decision for my purchase. Belinda took a significant amount of time to make sure that my needs were met, and was a pleasure to talk to for the entirety of our time together. She pointed out all of the vehicle features that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Very friendly and no push on additional services. Things have changed since I visited couple of years back. Will continue to use beaverton Honda till they prove it wrong that they have changed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nate was super helpful, and explained everything I wanted to know.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

I bought my CRV IN 2001 and took it to Beaverton Honda for all maintenance for 20 years. Yesterday Travis assisted me in buying a new HR-V. He was awesome. I wanted something smaller than the CR-V (they have gotten bigger over the years), and he steered me to a sweet HR-V. I appreciate the time he took answering all my questions. He even set up my Apple Car Play before I left! I’ve been a loyal customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had been looking around to find the perfect vehicle to replace my 2015 Chevy Tahoe LTZ and found not only the perfect vehicle but the perfect car buying experience with Kyle at Beaverton Honda! I ended up finding a 2021 Honda Pilot Black Edition in white plus they gave me more than I anticipated for my trade. Kyle had all the paperwork ready for me to sign and I was in and out in less than an hour! I also had an amazing experience with the Honda parts department. I a lift put on before I took the car home and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Belinda was very kind and helpful during this process. Everyone at the dealership was also very welcoming. I would definitely make the trip to buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I was about an hour late to my appointment (sorry) and they still were able to see me. Then they got everything done SO fast! I thought my car would need to be in the shop all day but they got it done in 2 hours. Really friendly and efficient team.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Good service, helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Dave was kind and understanding through the whole process. I wasn't sure what I wanted when I got there, he worked through it all with me with lots of patience. I would recommend asking for him by name for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We bought our car at the dealership, however I've always come back for service. They're friendly, easy, and very transparent. The costs have been reasonable (as far as dealership prices go). If you have a newer Honda I would 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

A little more communication from the service advisor would have been better. Estimated 90 minutes for oil change, we we thought was a bit long, but it was about that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Ron, was a very helpful, experienced and patience salesman. I will come back after I pay my van and get another Honda from Ron @ Beaverton Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

5 stars for sales rep Jeff Thompson. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. This was my second time buying a Honda CRV from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Manuel aka manny was very professional and really got us a great interest rate. Thank you. We recently purchased a infiniti through infiniti as well so we definetly will come back in the future. Customer service was a 5 star.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Helpfulness Fix and fair prices Pleasant customer service. Jeff Thompson was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Customer service all ways also allsome, wouldn't go anywhere else. 🤙he took the time on focusing on wat we want, not pushing us in to something we can't handle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Straight forward, honest, no pressure. Great experience. His second in command, Jeff, was also great to work with and provided me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Super good and really thanks to Melissa and Adam helping me solve my problem (Android Auto). Appreciated and you guys are really awesome! And the lady I forget her name..

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

These folks are so easy to work with and we love our van again! They even do text updates now. Very convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

they were great. very easy. amazing customer service. i reccomend them. their cars are great and the lease process was very quick and easy. thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great experience even before we arrived, while looking at cars on the website. Manny worked with us once there and helped direct us to the vehicle that really fit our needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

My experience was wonderful.. Thank you Alex Haner!!! I have a car that has EVERYTHING I wanted and more!!!! Definitely recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Adam was amazing and had all the answers to our many questions and never once seemed rushed or annoyed at what we asked. This was super refreshing as car shopping is already a tedious process most places but this didn’t feel that way ever! It was smooth, easy, and made me want to buy another car right after! It was that great. Thank you for all the help. We love our new family 2021 Honda Odyssey and can’t wait for all the adventures we will have over the years with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had a great experience at Honda Beaverton. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Better than I expected, I was in and out fast and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Quality diagnostic and quick fix. Very helpful with car rental.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always excellent service! Won't take my Insight anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

best experience ever ... buying made easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I showed up for my appointment with Dave, and both of the cars that I was interested in test driving were parked out front and ready to go. My trade-in was appraised quickly and I was given more for it than I had expected. It’s a very smooth smooth process. Every single person that worked there was friendly. I have to assume it would not matter who you work with you’re going to have a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This dealership offers a great experience for car buying and for car service. Staff are always professional and courteous. The waiting area is spacious, inviting, and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

they have a great service and great people, very kind saleswoman working with u and excellent personality. im very happy with my deal,thank u all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Trustworthy, professional and always listens to the customer’s needs and wants! I highly recommend Beaverton Honda. I’m a repeat customer and both the sales and service departments are excellent! Staff are kind, professional and want to make sure the customer is satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ty is more of a problem solver than a salesman. He listened carefully, worked hard to find us the right car, and never pressured us. And we're slow, so that couldn't have been easy for him. After the deal was done, when he had nothing to gain, he went above and beyond to make the final steps painless, including coming to my house to get documents signed. He even brought a thoughtful gift. My daughter would like me to add that he gets five stars from her as well because, "He brought me a Capri-Sun and a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great people and quality service

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Best dealership in town as far as my wife and I are concerned. They take care of you here.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I just had some recall work done, so I didn't have much interaction with the service department, but what little I had was fine. They were professional and courteous and my car was returned to me cleaner than I left it, which is always appreciated. I was disappointed that there wasn't a free loaner/free rental since this was a safety recall, but I was informed that was a corporate decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This dealership is as legit as it gets. We've gotten both of our vehicles here and haven't been disappointed. We've had the pleasure of working with Alex Haner and will continue to for the foreseeable future. Beaverton Honda will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Attentive service, made whole process easy. Answered all questions throughly and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone. Car buying can be a pain, but with employees like Ty helping you out, you forget that you’re at a dealer buying something. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a great experience at Beaverton Honda! From the moment we walked in until we left, we felt welcomed and valued. We worked with Travis, who was very pleasant and professional and we appreciated that he took his time and didn’t pressure us. Travis went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase! This is the third Honda we’ve bought at Beaverton Honda and we won’t go anywhere else. We tried another local Honda dealership and were treated horribly. We left and went back to Beaverton Honda and were lucky to work ...

Read at DealerRater