Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Great experience all the way around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I bought a Civic here in 2013. The buying process was easy. I've been bringing it here for service since then and they have been professional and helpful for 5 years now. I recently had a small issue after a service and they took care of it for me like champs. My service advisor was so helpful, thank you for your assistance, Amanda. You made it as painless as possible for me. I highly recommended them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Armand was extremely professional and knowledge about Honda cars. He listened to my needs and found a car that fit all of them! They gave me a very fair price for my trade-in and were up front and honest through the entire process. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I love my new car! JC and Kyle were both super nice and helpful and made the whole process as painless as possible! And when I accidentally left my stun gun in my trade in, they made sure I got it back! Good times!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Most pleasant auto purchasing exerience I've ever been thru.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

My mother Margaret purchased a new car yesterday. She felt her experience was a 5 star plus. Melvin Kellough made the experience an outstanding one. His calm supportive patient demeanor made the process go smoothly. His expertise and willingness to answer all questions helped her to make a final decision. He is AWESOME!!We would highly recommend Beaverton Honda and Melvin to family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(503) 643-5577

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: (503) 643-5577

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005

Parts

Phone: (503) 966-3532

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 966-3725

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 966-3216

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="ahaigh@beavertonhonda.com" phone="(503) 643-5577" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
(503) 643-5577
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.