Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Customer service all ways also allsome, wouldn't go anywhere else. 🤙he took the time on focusing on wat we want, not pushing us in to something we can't handle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Straight forward, honest, no pressure. Great experience. His second in command, Jeff, was also great to work with and provided me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Super good and really thanks to Melissa and Adam helping me solve my problem (Android Auto). Appreciated and you guys are really awesome! And the lady I forget her name..

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

These folks are so easy to work with and we love our van again! They even do text updates now. Very convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

they were great. very easy. amazing customer service. i reccomend them. their cars are great and the lease process was very quick and easy. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had a great experience at Honda Beaverton. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Better than I expected, I was in and out fast and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Quality diagnostic and quick fix. Very helpful with car rental.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always excellent service! Won't take my Insight anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I showed up for my appointment with Dave, and both of the cars that I was interested in test driving were parked out front and ready to go. My trade-in was appraised quickly and I was given more for it than I had expected. It’s a very smooth smooth process. Every single person that worked there was friendly. I have to assume it would not matter who you work with you’re going to have a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This dealership offers a great experience for car buying and for car service. Staff are always professional and courteous. The waiting area is spacious, inviting, and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

they have a great service and great people, very kind saleswoman working with u and excellent personality. im very happy with my deal,thank u all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Trustworthy, professional and always listens to the customer’s needs and wants! I highly recommend Beaverton Honda. I’m a repeat customer and both the sales and service departments are excellent! Staff are kind, professional and want to make sure the customer is satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ty is more of a problem solver than a salesman. He listened carefully, worked hard to find us the right car, and never pressured us. And we're slow, so that couldn't have been easy for him. After the deal was done, when he had nothing to gain, he went above and beyond to make the final steps painless, including coming to my house to get documents signed. He even brought a thoughtful gift. My daughter would like me to add that he gets five stars from her as well because, "He brought me a Capri-Sun and a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This has been my go-to location for Honda repairs on my used vehicles. They have very competitive prices compared to other service shops in the area that offer the same services as the Honda Service Center.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great people and quality service

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Best dealership in town as far as my wife and I are concerned. They take care of you here.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I just had some recall work done, so I didn't have much interaction with the service department, but what little I had was fine. They were professional and courteous and my car was returned to me cleaner than I left it, which is always appreciated. I was disappointed that there wasn't a free loaner/free rental since this was a safety recall, but I was informed that was a corporate decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This dealership is as legit as it gets. We've gotten both of our vehicles here and haven't been disappointed. We've had the pleasure of working with Alex Haner and will continue to for the foreseeable future. Beaverton Honda will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Attentive service, made whole process easy. Answered all questions throughly and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone. Car buying can be a pain, but with employees like Ty helping you out, you forget that you’re at a dealer buying something. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a great experience at Beaverton Honda! From the moment we walked in until we left, we felt welcomed and valued. We worked with Travis, who was very pleasant and professional and we appreciated that he took his time and didn’t pressure us. Travis went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase! This is the third Honda we’ve bought at Beaverton Honda and we won’t go anywhere else. We tried another local Honda dealership and were treated horribly. We left and went back to Beaverton Honda and were lucky to work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This is not where I bought my car but I Love the service department here! They quickly greet you and get you in, out, and on your way without sticking it to you. I really enjoy the service writers here.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Makes car buying and servicing SO easy. Love the 1 person process from start to end

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Ron Chirrick made the purchase of our new 2020 Honda CRV painless! Patient, communicative and answered all our questions. Not pushy. Excellent experience. Thanks G&M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I want to Thank Job Weidner for being so AWESOME. It was so nice not to be pressured. My son Jon did the research so we knew EXACTLY what Honda HRV we wanted and Job got the job done. He was so nice and made us feel so comfortable. This was a big step for me and again Job was so kind and compassionate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Final updated review 2/22/21: Dropped my car off on Saturday 2/20/21 for a software-based recall. A technical issue with the phones not sending voice-mails for notifying me that the car was ready for pickup resulted in me being unable to pick up my vehicle the same day, since I wasn't sure if the recall was finished or not. The General Manager went above and beyond the next day (Sunday, when the services desk is normally closed) to arrange for me to pick up my vehicle that evening. Aside from the technical issues with the phones, the staff were great. Went above ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dave was amazing, even coming in on his day off to walk me through all the bells and whistles of my new car. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The staff are always professional. They have recently raised the price for oil change from $45 to $60. That's about 33% increase for just an oil change. It is a huge percentage I'd say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

They were very professional and made the new car buying experience a pleasure. They had the paper work ready and the showroom was clean and conscientious of covid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

A little bit high priced.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great service, met highest expectations. They keep parts forever, all service is under warranty.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was my first time buying a car, so I was a little nervous, but Ron made the whole process super simple and quick. Lived how upfront he was about everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excelente 👌buena atención

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

This might be a little long but here’s my honest review of Beaverton Honda. While I would recommend them for the deal I got and no haggling on my trade in expect the normal car dealer tactics. I’ve had my eye on a new Honda Accord Sport for months and they had the best deal. I appreciate the upfront best pricing! Fast forward after we agree to look at #’s my sales guy brings me a payment break down with over 8k of add on’s. I laughed at that point as he knows I keep cars maybe 2...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I just think the world of this place. I have been to other Honda dealerships as well as other mechanics shops and their quality and service is incomparable whereas their prices are unbeatable. Every 3 months they automatically send me a $10 off coupon, with that I pay only $35 for an oil change! But it’s so much more every time! Kudos to Beaverton Honda! They go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to your car and servicing their customers! Every representative I have ever spoken to has been equally 110%. Angel you were awesome, I appreciate your brutal ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Angel is absolutely amazing. Kind and professional, he answered all my concerns, I felt very comfortable knowing he was supervising the maintenance of my Accord. I appreciate his genuine conversation and personal attention as we waited for my car to be brought up. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Dave is the perfect person to work with...he is patient and knowledgeable and understanding of your situation and he will never force you into a corner and make you feel like you have to buy a car. always go with Dave Kroll!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Beaverton Honda! I went in a few weeks ago and impressed with the level of professionalism and customer service of Robert Soto. He exceeded the 5 start rating for customer service for going above and beyond. Robert was able to make the car purchase fast, stress free and no pressure. I would highly recommend buying a car at Beaverton Honda, they accommodate to what you're looking for and tell you first hand the best options. Definitely going back to purchase another care soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

great service for over 10 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My husband and I were car shopping and Beaverton Honda was our first stop of the day. We were very impressed by the customer service we received from Rodney. He made the test driving experience very easy and set our anxiety about buying a new car completely at ease. We did not end up buying a Honda but it was only because we ended up going with a different make of car. But we were both left with such a good experience there that we would recommend Beaverton Honda to family and friends. Thank you Rodney.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had a great experience here, bought two new Honda’s, a passport elite and ridge line black edition. Got good trade in values for our cars. Would definitely go back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Have had nothing but a great experience with the service department, specifically Kandis. I first brought my Fit in for an oil change, they had a great deal on that and also rotated my tires. After leaving I noticed one of my hubcaps was missing and contacted Kandis. She was on it! She had people search all around for it and informed along the process. They didn't end up finding it but replaced my hubcap the next day. To me that says wonders about a place, that they own up to a mistake and resolve the issue in a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Read the blog

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Fast service and very polite stafd

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

It has been a reliable car service so far. And I've been there several times now. Usually, WiFi in the waiting room is more than sufficient to do some work while waiting. Unless it's a busy day. Next time, I'll plan on getting a rental from them ($20/day) on such days.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Smooth and easy. I would buy a car here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Wonderful representative made our experience easy. So much to learn about these new cars. He was a super patient teacher!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Beaverton Honda made my car buying experience stress free and very comfortable. I highly recommend Dave Kroll as he was professional, patient, and made my experience very easy and stress free. Thank you to Tim, the general manager, who came by and introduced himself. Thank you all who made my car buying experience perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Dave made my car buying process stress free and comfortable. He was kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone and would prefer to only work with him in the future. He was professional and a non-pushy salesman. Customer service from beginning to end was highly exceptional. Thank you for making this process so easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

From the moment I found my car online I was hooked. However, I was even moreso when I met David. He took the best care of me and explained everything I needed to know. I felt confident and relaxed the whole time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for someone better than Manuel to help with my new car! Awesome service. I highly recommend! Thank you much! made it so easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Are you guys on LetYouKnow (www.LetYouKnow.com), a platform where buyers submit their prices? I also got a great deal on my own vehicle and I'm grateful to the entire sales team for your diligence!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great people to work with got the car I wanted no up selling. Financing was easy and clean. Great car. Great service department the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Service has always been excellent. They always check to see if there is factory warranty or coverage for whatever problem your car has. They have been good about giving me alternatives or letting me know what repairs or services need to be done now, and which can be safely deferred. I bought another Honda when I needed a new car as I wanted to keep getting my service done there. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Jc was very helpful and patient during our purchase process. Truly appreciated his professional help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Dave was very professional and a pleasure to work with when buying our new rig. We felt he took our requests and goals for car buying into great consideration during the process. By far the smoothest process we have had when buying a vehicle. We would highly recommend Dave as your go-to guy if you're wanting to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Hello i Ben going here for a while now, and the service is great they inspect my Whole car and wash it when I just wanted my Oil changed, free of charge I would give six stars if possible

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Andrew was extremely prompt and professional. They took care of my car faster than projected and was very communicative with the repairs. When picking up my car he and the rest of the staff, including Mike Walsh, were very helpful. Additionally, they seemed to be taking preventative steps to protect customers and staff during the pandemic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Customer care was excellent. Thank YOU. I will be sure to recommend Beaverton Honda to my friends if they need a car. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Manny at Beaverton Honda. He got me into the car I wanted for around my asking price and I'm very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had another GREAT experience with Beaverton Honda. This is the only place we would buy a car. Nick was excellent. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped us buy the perfect car for our son.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Dave was professional and aware of our time constraints with three kids. He was fast and wonderful to work with. I will highly recommend him to my family and friends. Will definitely work with him again. Go to Dave if you need a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The process was very simple. Everyone was super professional. No haggle is the way to go. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Really enjoyed my experience

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The salesman spent the entire afternoon with me, explaining options. He respected my budget and offered the best car in that range. From beginning to end, I experienced no pressure. The financial package was honest and straightforward. He spent time showing me the Apple Play and other tech upgrades. I received a decent trade in value for my 11-year-old CR-V and drove home in a spiffy looking 2020 HR-V. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment and did not have to wait even one minute. The salesman who helped me was very friendly and relaxed and personable. Since he had previously owned the vehicle I was buying, he was able to put any concerns to rest with actual experience and I really appreciated that.... even though it was purely coincidental. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very pleasant, smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great experience buying a car. Kyle and Celso made the process smooth. They answered questions, explained options and provided details regarding the car. Also a shout out to Eric in the Service Dept for all his help and input! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Working with Manuel was fast and easy. Purchasing my new HRV was a positive experience all while getting all my question answered honestly. Highly recommend going to Beaverton Honda and working with Manuel.

Read at DealerRater

Contact Us

503-567-4376

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.