Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Full Transparency: I work there...and that’s what I love! We’re Fair and Transparent about everything we do. And so it’s with a great sense of pride that I excitedly announce I got a car from there. Best experience at a dealership ever—Employee or otherwise!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Excellent service. Found the exact car we wanted at a fair price. Dealership experience was top notch .... even under Covid to conditions. Recommend Beaverton Honda to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Great experience at the dealership....no pressure at all for your business. Only thing that was a little upsetting, is the whole military discount pitch. What they don’t tell you until your credit is ran and prepped for purchase is that, if you haven’t been discharged in the last 2 years to that specific date your buying, then your service is a non-factor! Only reason I gave 4 stars. Other than that...I would recommend you stop by and see what’s on the lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Had a great experience working with Belinda and the team at Beaverton Honda. The certified pre-owned vehicle we wanted had sold but she was able to find us the perfect fit for our family. The process was quick, professional and hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

They offered me one price on my trade in and that was it. There’s no back and forth or bartering needed. It’s like they actually want to sell you a car. Thanks Manny!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Good experience, they post the price of the car and it is what it is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

I have purchased 2 Honda vehicles this year from Juan at this dealership. Both occasions have been equally the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had...and I’ve had a lot!! There is absolutely no BS. The process is quick, fair, and painless. Kristen is pretty cool too... 😉

Read at Google

Contact
Contact Us ×

503-567-4376

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-6pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: 503-567-4376

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="" phone="503-567-4376" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
503-567-4376
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.