Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Angel is absolutely amazing. Kind and professional, he answered all my concerns, I felt very comfortable knowing he was supervising the maintenance of my Accord. I appreciate his genuine conversation and personal attention as we waited for my car to be brought up. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Really great selection of all kinds of motorized toys for the land and sea. Mostly friendly people, some of the sales people are not the best in the business but hey you go in get what if you want and get out. The person giving you the once over of your purchase at the end is really nice and knowledgeable you can tell he loves his job . Oh and you get the ring a big bell with each purchase it’s kind of exciting...until you take another look at your purchase order lol. Nice place though, get a toy ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Dave is the perfect person to work with...he is patient and knowledgeable and understanding of your situation and he will never force you into a corner and make you feel like you have to buy a car. always go with Dave Kroll!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Beaverton Honda! I went in a few weeks ago and impressed with the level of professionalism and customer service of Robert Soto. He exceeded the 5 start rating for customer service for going above and beyond. Robert was able to make the car purchase fast, stress free and no pressure. I would highly recommend buying a car at Beaverton Honda, they accommodate to what you're looking for and tell you first hand the best options. Definitely going back to purchase another care soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

great service for over 10 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My husband and I were car shopping and Beaverton Honda was our first stop of the day. We were very impressed by the customer service we received from Rodney. He made the test driving experience very easy and set our anxiety about buying a new car completely at ease. We did not end up buying a Honda but it was only because we ended up going with a different make of car. But we were both left with such a good experience there that we would recommend Beaverton Honda to family and friends. Thank you Rodney.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had a great experience here, bought two new Honda’s, a passport elite and ridge line black edition. Got good trade in values for our cars. Would definitely go back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Have had nothing but a great experience with the service department, specifically Kandis. I first brought my Fit in for an oil change, they had a great deal on that and also rotated my tires. After leaving I noticed one of my hubcaps was missing and contacted Kandis. She was on it! She had people search all around for it and informed along the process. They didn't end up finding it but replaced my hubcap the next day. To me that says wonders about a place, that they own up to a mistake and resolve the issue in a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Read the blog

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Fast service and very polite stafd

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

It has been a reliable car service so far. And I've been there several times now. Usually, WiFi in the waiting room is more than sufficient to do some work while waiting. Unless it's a busy day. Next time, I'll plan on getting a rental from them ($20/day) on such days.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Beaverton Honda made my car buying experience stress free and very comfortable. I highly recommend Dave Kroll as he was professional, patient, and made my experience very easy and stress free. Thank you to Tim, the general manager, who came by and introduced himself. Thank you all who made my car buying experience perfect!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Dave made my car buying process stress free and comfortable. He was kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone and would prefer to only work with him in the future. He was professional and a non-pushy salesman. Customer service from beginning to end was highly exceptional. Thank you for making this process so easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

From the moment I found my car online I was hooked. However, I was even moreso when I met David. He took the best care of me and explained everything I needed to know. I felt confident and relaxed the whole time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for someone better than Manuel to help with my new car! Awesome service. I highly recommend! Thank you much! made it so easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great people to work with got the car I wanted no up selling. Financing was easy and clean. Great car. Great service department the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Service has always been excellent. They always check to see if there is factory warranty or coverage for whatever problem your car has. They have been good about giving me alternatives or letting me know what repairs or services need to be done now, and which can be safely deferred. I bought another Honda when I needed a new car as I wanted to keep getting my service done there. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Jc was very helpful and patient during our purchase process. Truly appreciated his professional help

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Dave was very professional and a pleasure to work with when buying our new rig. We felt he took our requests and goals for car buying into great consideration during the process. By far the smoothest process we have had when buying a vehicle. We would highly recommend Dave as your go-to guy if you're wanting to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Hello i Ben going here for a while now, and the service is great they inspect my Whole car and wash it when I just wanted my Oil changed, free of charge I would give six stars if possible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Andrew was extremely prompt and professional. They took care of my car faster than projected and was very communicative with the repairs. When picking up my car he and the rest of the staff, including Mike Walsh, were very helpful. Additionally, they seemed to be taking preventative steps to protect customers and staff during the pandemic.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Customer care was excellent. Thank YOU. I will be sure to recommend Beaverton Honda to my friends if they need a car. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had another GREAT experience with Beaverton Honda. This is the only place we would buy a car. Nick was excellent. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped us buy the perfect car for our son.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Dave was professional and aware of our time constraints with three kids. He was fast and wonderful to work with. I will highly recommend him to my family and friends. Will definitely work with him again. Go to Dave if you need a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The process was very simple. Everyone was super professional. No haggle is the way to go. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Really enjoyed my experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The salesman spent the entire afternoon with me, explaining options. He respected my budget and offered the best car in that range. From beginning to end, I experienced no pressure. The financial package was honest and straightforward. He spent time showing me the Apple Play and other tech upgrades. I received a decent trade in value for my 11-year-old CR-V and drove home in a spiffy looking 2020 HR-V. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment and did not have to wait even one minute. The salesman who helped me was very friendly and relaxed and personable. Since he had previously owned the vehicle I was buying, he was able to put any concerns to rest with actual experience and I really appreciated that.... even though it was purely coincidental. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very pleasant, smooth experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great experience buying a car. Kyle and Celso made the process smooth. They answered questions, explained options and provided details regarding the car. Also a shout out to Eric in the Service Dept for all his help and input! Thank you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Working with Manuel was fast and easy. Purchasing my new HRV was a positive experience all while getting all my question answered honestly. Highly recommend going to Beaverton Honda and working with Manuel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great and timely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Scheduled a loaner online, didn't like having to document my drivers license and insurance twice. But otherwise a good experience so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great experience at Beaverton Honda! Juan was super nice and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Great, as always. Andrew was my service rep. I've decided that "Efficient" should be his middle name.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

This is my second car from this Honda and I keep going back because of their customer service. Brian Hilgeman, senior sales associate and Christin, finance manager are the most patient and customer oriented employees. They don’t push you into anything but they explain everything well allowing you to make your own decision. They are truly there for you and they want what’s best for you and will do everything they can to make it work for you. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

First time taking my new car serviced here. Got an oil change and had the cover of my undercarriage reattached. Service was fantastic! Really appreciated that the seat and steering wheel was covered with plastic during Covid. Spacious waiting area, free cookies, water, and coffee. Nathan and Mike truly went above and beyond by helping me fix the media screen in my car. And cleaned my windshield. And not pressuring me to buy extra services. Hands down will always go back to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

It was a great experience. I told them why I was coming & what I was hoping to accomplish & and I got more than what I anticipated; I walked off the lot with a new vehicle and lower monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Hands down will recommend Beaverton Honda for anyone looking to buy a Honda. Was treated better here than many other Honda dealerships in the area. Dave Kroll was great. Very knowledgeable and upbeat. Made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Beaverton Honda does excellent work got done on Time and did an inspection to let me know what my car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Our experience with Kyle Finley and Eric could not have been better. We dealt mostly with Kyle who was very professional and very knowledgeable about the CRV EXL that we eventually purchased. He took the time to explain all the bells and whistles on our new SUV. This is our 3 Honda and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Beaverton Honda for your great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Belinda was a pleasure to work with. Did not feel any pressure, everything was done at my speed and comfort level. It was an enjoyable buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I bought a new Honda Civic today and worked with Margo Mack from start to finish. It was easy and painless. I was not pressured into a bunch of extra things that I didn’t want. Great experience overall. Fair price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Brain was very respectful and honest with everything. It was a great experience buying our beautiful CRV, helping with understanding the financing he presented was very easy and we felt the best for us. Super nice man and would highly recommend him. So Thank You Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Super polite and welcoming faces, plus snacks and beverages while you wait! Definitely recommending to a friend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Been driving Honda’s for more than 40 years. This was the best car buying experience ever. Manny was kind, thorough, personable professional, low key and incredibly knowledgeable about the automotive business. He answered all our questions and explained everything. Fantastic !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

We have been going to Beaverton Honda since the 1980’s buying a Honda Accord for my mom and then one for us. Now, we have purchased three Honda FITS which included my first in 2008. In 2016 I walked in by myself and wanted a female sales rep... thus Margo Mack. So, again, this is who I chose for my next new car. I was rushed into this as the FIT is being discontinued and I love my FITS! Margo has an easy going demeanor and so easy and nice to work with making the buying experience enjoyable. Yeah to Beaverton Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I went there to get my oil changed for the first time since I got the car from my aunt. They were super nice and their waiting lobby is a great place to hangout while your car is being worked on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

From start to finish very great service!!!!! Awesome from everyone...great organization to work with!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I was blown away. I didn’t half to haggle with price. The car is a 10 out of 10. They would not sell the vehicle without changing the brakes and it’s clear they inspect all the used vehicles they sell on their lot. This vehicle is a one owner rig and repeat buyer. It’s immaculately maintained. I appreciated all the service records. I bought it for a commuter car. After my experience with Beaverton Honds I’ll probably buy new in the future after my recent experience. They even filled the tank after wash and detail. Thank you! Randy ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

This dealership has a different vibe and mentality than the many other dealerships I had visited during my car buying experience. There was no pressure during the entire deal. They always went above and beyond during the whole process. Robert and Elmo were nothing less than stellar the entire time. I felt like I bought a car from friends, not sales people. When the lease is over I will definitely be back to do more business with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Pleasant & comfortable.

Read at Google

Contact Us

503-567-4376

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.