Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Very nice Honda dealership customer service, lot of vehicle choice to buy, very nice service station, spacious and location easy to find.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

This is such a beautiful facility that’s welcoming, clean, comfy and very accommodating. My first experience here involved leasing a vehicle and the process was by far the smoothest I’ve experienced yet at any dealership. I also feel like I can trust the sales people here more than I’ve been able to at other places. The process of leasing was fast, transparent and didn’t involve any sort of BS. If I could give this place extra stars I would.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Pleasant staff and service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Timely review of all paper work and excellent pricing policy. In and out of the dealership in a short period.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2019
 

The best service, fast, friendly, fun and not annoying. If you tell them what you want and are up front with them they will help you in every way they can. Great place, great values, I would definitely recommend beyond any other dealer around.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Enjoyed that they didn’t make car buying uncomfortable and it didn’t have that cheesy, greedy & fake car dealership feel, they stayed open well past their normal hours to finish helping. They guy who helped me, his approach was natural, not aggressive, awkward or desperate like I had earlier in the day at other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Zade very helpful, informative and got the job done efficiently. He made sure we had a excellent ownership experience, I feel comfortable knowing that I’m fully protected with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Contact
Contact Us ×

(503) 643-5577

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: (503) 643-5577

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005

Parts

Phone: (503) 966-3532

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 966-3725

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 966-3216

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="ahaigh@beavertonhonda.com" phone="(503) 643-5577" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
(503) 643-5577
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.