Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Excellent no pressure service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Very informative sales rep. Patiently allowed me to test drive 3 cars and take a long time to make my final decision on the car I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Overall, our car buying experience at Beaverton Honda with our salesman Kyle Finley was pleasantly surprising. Kyle was knowledgable, helpful, not in a hurry, and patient. The atmosphere was relaxing and the one price policy was a refreshing change.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018
 

My son & I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Villaverde in search of a used car. In our opinion, he is honest, polite, patient and very knowledgeable in his field. I’ve always dreaded car shopping but Carlos made it so easy for us. Unfortunately, the car we were buying needed some minor repairs so we had to wait a few days before taking it home but that was beyond Carlos’s control. My son is very pleased with his Honda Civic’s performance and I’m looking forward to doing business again with Carlos when I’m ready to make our next car purchase. To the management of Beaverton Honda, we hope you appreciate and reward good employees like Carlos. Best wishes to your dealership. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Manny was great. No hassle, and worked with me in every way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Good buying experience at Beaverton Honda. Usually, the processing can take up to 4-5 hours. But I spent about 2.5 hours which is relatively fast. Brandon Pollard makes it easier. Thanks.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018
 

Came early for my appointment but didn’t wait long than I expected and coffee is excellent. All the stuff are very nice I can recommend this place to my friends

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Brandon Pollard is amazing. My fiancée and I had a great experience buying our car here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Excellent in all things.

Read more at Google