Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Amazing help by Andrew , We were traveling from California to Portland and our Honda Accord started to misbehave. Andrew was an amazing help and took time to understand what was going on. He also understood that we were on a vacation and wanted our car back as soon as possible. He provided a rental ( at a very low cost ) and meanwhile worked with us to expedite the repairs. We had our car back very quickly and it turned out that we were covered under Honda's 7 year 70k mile warranty so didn't have to pay anything out of pocket. Thank you for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

From the moment we arrived we worked with one person. There was no haggling just service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Brian H. is very knowledgeable and friendly. He found a vehicle for me with all the features I wanted and I’m extremely happy. Thank you for helping me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle from here after shopping for 2 weeks to no avail and not having Pleasant experiences Beaverton Honda was awesome Belinda and Derek were amazing very happy with the deal that we got in the vehicle that we purchased highly recommend them rather you're looking for a new or used vehicle. Only thing that I would suggest is definitely know your credit score and make sure you're getting the best interest rate I knew that I was pre-approved at a credit union my first then came back with a higher interest rate through a bank they reran it and it came out lower through the credit union had I not known that ahead of time I might have got stuck at 3% higher interest rates but other than that they were amazing quickly resolved that issue and I would definitely buy another vehicle from them or recommend them to anyone that was shopping for a vehicle

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2018
 

Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. Able to quickly give me assistance with a quote. Will be back soon for a diagnostic appointment. Thank you team at

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

N/a n/a n/a k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

We recently bought a car from Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda & had nothing but a positive experience.Melvin, our sales rep, was very patient & courteous & even made accommodations to our crazy schedule on multiple occasions. Not once did he complain, even though it took us quite some time to figure out what car we truly wanted. He was never pushy like a lot of other sales reps.We also traded in 2 older vehicles at the dealership for a pretty decent price & was never pushed to make a decision.When we came to pick up our new car, we had another sales rep, Belinda, take us to our new car, since Melvin was out of the office at that time. She was very sweet & even offered to use my phone to take a picture of us with our new car!The whole transaction went smoothly & painlessly.I highly recommend this dealership & would not hesitate to come back if the need arises.Thank you guys for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Not quite as fast as advertised, but an excellent and knowledgeable staff made buying my car easy

Read at Google