Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Excellent service and Very Friendly People.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Just bought my honda accord and I loved every interaction I had with the team. Very professional and helpful staff. Special thanks to Brian from sales. I highly recommend here if you intend to buy a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

I received help quickly when I arrived, working with one person from test drive through vehicle delivery. Although they tried to express the entire process, we did end up spending a total of 4 hours until we actually left. (It's been 7 years since I've last bought a car so technology has significantly changed, so there was also time to orient to the features as well as help with setting up android auto.) Two different managers checked in to make sure our needs were being met. I was pleasantly surprised with the finance option that actually beat my credit union rate. I also appreciated how easy the whole buying process was, it seemed less stressful than my last buying experience.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018
 

I had been shopping for a new SUV and had some very negative experiences at some other dealers. This was a pretty seamless experience, no run around with prices and non-sensical deals. Prices were upfront and I also got a fair price for my trade in which was not the case at other places. Everyone was professional and very nice no high pressure sales and intimidation tactics! I never bought a car from Beaverton Honda but I I bring my other cars here for service and am happy to continue working with them!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Brian was extremely helpful and ready to help from the moment I walked in. Amazing customer service and I would definitely go back again for future car purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

I was very pleased to have Derek Miller as my salesman he made my experience really enjoyable. I was also pleased with the time they spent on making sure I got a car fit for me! Thank you Beaverton Honda for helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

I purchased a 2018 Honda Civic Coupe from Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda on June 2nd.The company puts emphasis on learning about you as a consumer to meet your needs. Bob Lanphere's Honda helped guide me to make sure I bought the correct type of vehicle for what I need. I went in looking for a car that is going to have high safety ratings, good gas mileage, be a little bit sporty/fun, be a reliable commuter car for many years, and fit into my budget (which was on the lower end of what their lot had to offer). I was met by Derek Miller who is a fantastic car salesman. I had shopped around at other dealerships and Derek by far has the best personality of any I had met. Derek immediately showed characteristics of integrity, and was honest and open about any and all questions I had. His personality was genuine from start to finish.Derek guided me towards the Honda Civic coupe. It has 5 star safety ratings, fantastic gas mileage (I am averaging 35mpg), it is peppy enough to be fun when I put my foot down, and Honda's are known for their reliability. The car also fit into the budget I was hoping to stay under.When I had picked out the car and moved on to choosing features, Derek walked me through all the options available. He explained in detail to me their extended warranty plan, gap insurance plan, key replacement plan, maintenance plan, and more. If there were any I wasn't interested in he was not pushy about getting the sale, but instead made sure I understood what the plan had to offer, and ensured I was well educated about what the value of the service was. After digging a bit deeper and educating me more, if I still wasn't interested, he moved on to other plans and treated my decision with respect. In cases where I showed a lot of interest in the service, he was able to offer me a discount which was amazing! There was no haggling, and still got the offer at a really great price.This dealership is very friendly and will treat you with respect. They are a 5-star company and Derek Miller is a 5-star salesman. I highly recommend you reach out to him if you find yourself at this dealership looking to buy!

Read at Google