Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Wanted to say thanks to Eric. I just bought a new CRV form Beaverton Honda and Eric was a big help. My wife wanted a specific color that was not in stock but Eric was able to find one that was being delivered to them in a few weeks. We looked at a similar model that was on the lot and Eric showed us all the options we would be getting in our vehicle. Eric also went over all of the extra warranties and add ons we could get. He helped us put together a nice package with the extended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service and worked to get us the payment we needed. Professional and Courteous. We love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Had a great experience with our salesman Adam Hill. Felt very comfortable with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I have been using their services for over 10 years. Absolute best service and customer care. I appreciate everything the team does for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

I strongly recommend my Agent Eric Batres, he is courteous, kind, considerate, and very respectful, an amazing listener and very patient. Worked through all the details and kept going until I got the car I wanted and the best financing and price ! I am very Thankful, kindly with gratitude and respect, Sra. Luz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Bought 3rd car here at Beaverton Honda, Rodney is the best sales rep! I recommend going through Beaverton Honda for deals with no markups and fair market pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Service. Nick is excellent to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

What more can I say, with this you have change my life financially at first I though it was not true until I read a lovely review of you and how u have change and affect lives Mrs LAUREN I just want to use this medium to thank LAUREN for your forex/binary trade company, friends and family come and enjoy quality trade with her you can contact her via WhatsApp : +16574647879 Email : [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service attitude is very good,very patient,Affordable,Good service attitude is also very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I went in with low expectations and left with the exact car I was looking for, Ron was very kind and patient and worked with me on the financing and I’d be happy to return in the event that I need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I was please with the experience I had with my sale representative. Belinda was very patient and helpful searching for the vehicle we wanted. No pushy sales representative in this dealership. The excellent customer service was superb. No dealership Mark up. That to me is non sense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Margo was great! Answered all my questions and was transparent throughout the process of buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Straight forward fair prices / no non-sense Highly recommend 🙌🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Manny Madrigal did an excellent job leading me through the car buying process. We love the CR-V Honda EX --The new sonic gray pearl is beautiful. Manny explained the processes and seemed genuinely determined to make me comfortable and satisfied with the car buying experience. I had contact with through the internet initially. I found this service helpful. They were very speedy getting back to me when I would contact them. I must say it put more pressure on me to keep in steady contact in order see when the car I had seen in transit would arrive. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

My family just needed advice on our vehicle and we were hesitant on looking for a place at all since we've had horrible experiences in the past from dealerships but we rolled the dice and ran into Ashley. We just knew afterwards we needed to take the time to show our appreciation for how incredibly helpful and insightful she was in making us feel seen and heard on issues we do not have the expertise to navigate without fear of getting ahead of ourselves in repairs and even though she mentioned she was new she answered every question we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Exceptional customer service over many years. I’ve tried a couple of other branches, but this one is special.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

JC knows how to make the magic happen. He definitely works miracles. So happy to have worked with him and hope to continue to work with him in the future! Mahalo JC for your support and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Fast, honest, no BS transaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I just purchased my 3rd Honda from Dave. As my circumstances and vehicle needs change, Dave is always my first call. He's helpful, thoughtful, and thorough. The whole process overall is as painless as it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Winfred is an asset wherever he goes. We did business with him at a different dealership and his charisma and personality is unmatched. He is respectful, kind, honest and an all around good person. We made an ever-lasting friendship and he is the only person I will buy my cars from! Love, Jessica and Jasmine

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Adam was great No Pressure! The signing was great too but a little long but we got it done! I’m excited to get the new 2022 Honda CRV I appreciated that there was no markup like Beaverton Hyundai! That’s why you earned my business! THANKS AGAIN!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

I m had good ext and the are so friendly I can recommend any body

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Purchasing a new car at Bob Lanphere Beaverton Honda today was so simple. The sales representative, Margo, was efficient, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I would highly recommend shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellence services !! Good staff !thank you very much! Love our new car…will recommend to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I am grateful for your excellent help, I appreciate the time and dedication and explaining each of the questions in detail, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My sales person was professional and thorough in his knowledge and guided me through the process without being high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Process of buying truck was long but otherwise a good experience Margo was very helpful is walking us through the many steps. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I had been going to Beaverton Honda for 9 years for service once I moved to the area. I recently sold my Honda Civic and bought a Toyota, not because my Honda was unreliable - it actually had very little go wrong with it over the 13 years of ownership - but because I was ready for a crossover and I didn’t care for the style of the CRV. Now that I’ve been dealing with Beaverton Toyota’s service center (which has been miserable), I’m *really* missing Honda’s service center. The people there was SO nice, VERY professional, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Usually get excellent service here. This time I was passed by the salesman to another one who was then unavailable when I arrived for my scheduled appointment, and then to a thud (who ultimately was helpful). Then my car was not fully set up, despite advance assurances all would be ready. And all this because the dealership insisted I come in immediately at a time inconvenient to me. Two hours to complete paperwork, and I left with my okd car. Waiting to see if they deliver the new one as promised on Saturday morning,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Rats chewed my engine wire harness. Team patched it up.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Always incredible service. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Cool 😎 stuff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Buying a car experience and great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I'm very happy with the purchase from this dealership.Kyle and Margo were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Manny was great. Really nice guy, low pressure. When our favorite car was sold he worked with us to find another great vehicle. Overall, buying a car from Manuel was a terrific experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

I had a good experience in Beaverton Honda Adam was so friendly and he make sure I’m happy with my purchase he’s so patient and kind and he answers my questions help me to everything thank you Adam I’ll give Adam 10 out of 10 good job Adam

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Brought the car in making a terrible noise. They were able to get to the repairs quickly. It was covered by our AAA extended warranty. Alex worked with AAA and returned my car within 24 hours, which I urgently needed. They checked out the entire car and even changed the oil. Great customer service from Alex, who kept me posted frequently on the status of the repair. Very appreciative and I trust this dealership to always come through for me. 5-star service for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Seita was awesome! His customer service is outstanding! The entire service center here is fast and high quality! I highly recommend them and ask for Seita! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I wanted to share my experience working with Angel from the Service Department. He is a professional, helpful and provides top class service to the customer. Angel would go out of his way to ensure that my experience is pleasurable and low stress as much as possible. However, this 5 star review is only for the Service Department, and it's mainly from my experience working with Angel. I had a horrible experience with the Sales Department. I purchased a vehicle from Honda Beaverton back in April and during my test of a used vehicle we noticed that the brakes on ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I usually always go to this Honda for my check ups and repairs. Angel helped me out this time and he went above and beyond. If you ever need anything done at Honda or need help ask Angel cause he’ll make sure your good.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience getting an odd noise checked out - they scheduled me quickly, Angel - the technician - was great, treated me professionally and had me back in the car by the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Seito was absolutely amazing. He kept in touch with me to keep me informed every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for better service. I highly recommend. Seito went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Angel Jimenez was exceptionally helpful & kept me informed of services & costs. He found coupons to help lower the costs. What really caught my attention is that he used my name & contact information and not my husband’s. Small detail but annoying when I’m sitting in the waiting area & Honda calls my spouse for updates. Thank you Angel for your assistance & attention to detail.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Jacob is very helpful in answering all our questions. He made everything smooth sailing from car testing to signing of papers. He kept us updated and asked us all the time if we need anything or if he can get us anything while we're waiting. His very courteous and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

A big thank you to Angel who handled all the repairs and offered some coupons to help with the cost. I got great service and my car is in good shape now.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I just want to say thank you to Angel and his team for the friendly great service they provided in a timely manner. I highly recommend !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

I remember when my last service last time with Bob, they had provided satisfaction for me and friendly service. They professionally advised gods recommend important point of repairs and PM area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Had a great experience buying our new car. Fast, friendly service. Thanks. Will tell all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Job was great to work with. Definitely some pressure to buy right away when I really wanted to ponder on it over the weekend, but he really was just pointing out the reality of the supply issues this year and that the car I wanted would likely be sold while I pondered. I'm happy with the service and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Erick was helpful in finding the right Pilot for us and walking through the purchase. We purchased our first new Pilot in ‘08 from Beaverton Honda and have had it serviced there for over 13 years. At 316,000 miles, it was time for an upgrade.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I really love this place. All the employees are very caring and they go an extra mile to help everyone.. I recommend this dealership to everyone who owns a Honda..

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This visit was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Best customer service All my questions were answers Manuel took his time to make sure where happy with our purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Clean. Organized. Friendly people. Great waiting area. Free coffee and cookies. Clean restroom.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very happy with the service and their attentiveness. Jacob took the time explain the whole process and offered help with anything that I may need after the day I purchased. Jacob went above and beyond with fulfilling my needs and wants in my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Polite salesman. Easy trade and purchase of new(er) vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Clean and professional dealership. One person to help us and very easy purchase process. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Adam helped us buy a car. He was very professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I had to have my front license plate bracket replaced after a minor accident. Mike was very friendly, and fixed it for me in just 15 min while explaining what was needed and what my options were. The plate looks great! I've always had good experiences with the staff here. Thanks, Mike!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Erick Batres ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ super professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service . Good a great brand new car ad a decent rate. Loved the attitude from the staff and positive vibes .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

very friendly, and helpful. The communication was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I was scare about negotiations til I came to this dealership. Better than others. Belinda was friendly and carefully talk us through the financial to every detail of the car I wanna buy. I bought a brand new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Simply the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Friendly efficient staff

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Went for an oil change and they washed my car and vacuum for free !! I came from going to Honda at Gresham,OR to this one and by far this is FANTASTIC!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Belinda was an outstanding salesperson. No pressure very knowledgeable and a great asset to Beaverton Honda. My wife and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always love the customer service we get with these guys. We always feel welcomed whenever we step in the door. They do an excellent job in cleaning our vehicle when we bring it in for servicing as well which is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Staff are friendly, lobby is nice. Wait tines are long and prices are too high for labor.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Super nice and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Nice and pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We really appreciated the one-person, no-pressure, no haggle approach and our sales contact Belinda’s kind and helpful nature was a huge factor in our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Thank you to Manuel Madrigal for patiently explaining all the details behind the Honda CR-V! It was a great test drive and I ended up taking it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They made the purchase of our car so easy and smooth. Our sales rep JC was VERY efficient and attentive to our particular needs in a car. We appreciated working with one person for the entire sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Never a complaint with the service department side of Honda. They always stay within quoted time frame and are quick to update if more things are needed to complete your service request

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Update: in response to my review, the service manager called and sincerely apologized. Apparently one last step to program the new key was not completed that only takes 2 minutes. He personally visited our home, very polite and professional, to complete programming the key. Apparently service staff didn’t know this, and should have. And the technician should have tested the key before releasing the car. The service manager assured me they have met as a staff to learn from these errors. He did the right thing, in a 5-star manner. I’m upgrading my review from 1 star to 4 stars. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Every rep I have ever spoken to has been friendly, upbeat and helpful, and Honda has never failed to deliver satisfactory and affordable results. Issues with the alternator other mechanics couldn't fix Honda solved. I always like this location and will return again and again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Excellent service a a a abanaananannnnn a a a a a a a a a a a a a a. W a a a. A a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. Called on a car I saw online, sent in my credit application, drove up and the car was ready. In and out in less than an hour. Car was gassed up, detailed and looked great.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Amazing place with amazing service. Never once had a problem here, from the front office to the service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Nice, on time with fair price for services

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

They are friendly, no pressure, and reasonably convenient. The waiting area is spacious, comfortable, and includes refreshments. I really liked getting my oil changes here because they were much much cheaper than the competition, but my last oil change was twice the previous price without any warning when I made the appointment. They said it was because they now use all synthetic oil, but my car has required synthetic oil all along, so I’m dubious. I really appreciate that they will give you an estimate for any work that they propose, but I guess I need to verify the ...