Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

I was wary going in, but everything about the shopping experience put me at ease and was simple, stress-free, and quick enough that even with a kid along we were done before we got tired. Kyle was knowledgeable and helpful at every stage with an eagerness to help, but no undue pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Wonderful experience working with Elmo and Mike. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Robert in Sales was relaxed, helpful and thorough in explaining the available options to make the buying experience a pleasure and hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

The Internet Manager, Dave Kroll, and our sales associate, Belinda Kellough, worked hard for our business. They were both forthcoming with information, and did not game the numbers. We had shopped other dealers, and Belinda knew more about the cars she was selling than any other salesperson. And, we never buy warranties with our new cars, but she succeeded in selling us 2.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Our salesperson Robert Soto was outstanding. He was respectful, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. The best thing was that we were not continually handed off to another salesperson or manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Smooth experience, no pressure, friendly staff. Also cool vintage motorcycle collection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Contact
Contact Us ×

(503) 643-5577

Call Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd • Beaverton, OR 97005

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-6pm

Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Phone: (503) 643-5577

http://maps.google.com/?q=10760%20SW%20Canyon%20Rd%2C%20Beaverton%20%2C%20OR%2097005

Parts

Phone: (503) 966-3532

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 966-3725

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 966-3216

10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR
45.4915118 -122.7871951
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertonhonda.com" name="Beaverton Honda" description="" street="10760 SW Canyon Rd" city="Beaverton" state="OR" postalcode="97005" country="United States" email="ahaigh@beavertonhonda.com" phone="(503) 643-5577" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png"]
Beaverton Honda
Beaverton Honda
10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR, 97005 United States
(503) 643-5577
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/beavertonhonda/uploads/2017/07/BeavertonHondaOGImage.png
Beaverton Honda 45.4915118, -122.7871951.